Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH

We'd love to hear from you

14021 S. Gessner

Missouri City, TX 77489

Phone: (281) 499-0561

Company Directory:

Name                            Email Address                         Phone #Ext.                    Title

Allison Calagna                  allison@cangelosi.com                    281/499-0561  ext. 112           Architectural Sales Director/Purchasing Agent

Andrew Cangelosi             ajc@cangelosi.com                          281/499-0561  ext. 124          Field Superintendent

Chris Cangelosi                  cwc@cangelosi.com                        281/499-0561  ext. 103          President

Edson Sanchez                  esanchez@cangelosi.com               281/499-0561  ext. 123          CAD Office

Heidi Fung                          hfung@cangelosi.com                     281/499-0561  ext. 110           Accounts Payable

Kyle Commander               kcommander@cangelosi.com                                                         Field Superintendent

General                               sales@cangelosi.com

 

Kyle Rawson                       krawson@cangelosi.com                                                                Field Superintendent

Mark Valencia                    margarito@cangelosi.com               281/499-0561   ext. 123         Drafting/CAD

Mike Whitt                          mwhitt@cangelosi.com                    281/499-0561   ext. 108         Executive Vice President

Scott Neumann                  sneumann@cangelosi.com             281/499-0561   ext.  132        Sales

Theresa Deaver                 tdeaver@cangelosi.com                  281/499-0561   ext.  102        Accounts Receivables

Trevor Cangelosi               trevor@cangelosi.com                     281/499-0561   ext.  127        Project Manager

Vito Cangelosi                   vcangelosi@cangelosi.com             281/499-0561   ext.  106        CEO

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon