Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH

We'd love to hear from you

14021 S. Gessner

Missouri City, TX 77489

Phone: (281) 499-0561

Company Directory:

Name                            Email Address                         Phone #Ext.                    Title

Allison Calagna                  allison@cangelosi.com                    281/499-056  ext. 1112           Architectural Sales Director

Andrew Cangelosi             ajc@cangelosi.com                          281/499-056  ext  1124          Field Superintendent

Chris Cangelosi                  cwc@cangelosi.com                        281/499-056  ext  1103          President

Kyle Commander               kcommander@cangelosi.com                                                         Field Superintendent

General                               sales@cangelosi.com

 

Kyle Rawson                       krawson@cangelosi.com                                                                Field Superintendent

Mark Valencia                    margarito@cangelosi.com               281/499-056   ext  1123         Drafting/CAD

Mike Whitt                          mwhitt@cangelosi.com                    281/499-056   ext  1108         Executive Vice President

Renee Rozell                      rrozell@cangelosi.com                    281/499-056   ext  1114          Vice President/Construction Manager

Ryan Wesley                       rwesley@cangelosi.com                 281/499-056   ext   1129        Project Manager

Scott Neumann                  sneumann@cangelosi.com             281/499-056   ext   1132        Sales

Stacy Pate                          stacy@cangelosi.com                      281/499-056   ext   1110         Accounts Payable

Thais Hudson                     thudson@cangelosi.com                 281/499-056  ext    1107        Purchasing Agent

Theresa Deaver                 tdeaver@cangelosi.com                  281/499-056  ext    1102        Accounts Receivables

Trevor Cangelosi               trevor@cangelosi.com                     281/499-056  ext    1127        Project Manager

Vito Cangelosi                   vcangelosi@cangelosi.com             281/499-056  ext    1106        CEO

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon